Pasco County


Pasco County is located in Florida's central west coast and had a population of with the county seat at Dade City. There are duplicate county government ices in New Port Richey. Pasco is the 38th fastest growing county in the country and is part of the Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, St. Petersburg, Tampa, and Clearwater, Florida Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Interstate 75 runs north and south in the eastern portion of the county, and U.S. routes 19, 41, 98, 301, and County Roads 41 and 587, and State Roads 39,52,54,56 and 575 all run through Pasco County. Cities include Port Richey, New Port Richey, Zephyrhills, San Antonio, and St. Leo.

West Pasco County is situated along the Nature Coast of Florida over-looking the beautiful blue-green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. 





Print Print | Sitemap